View All News

Official results for Thorsby-Election

June 9 2014
The Village of Thorsby by-election was held on Monday, June 2, 2014. A total of 180 ballots were cast, including 7 special ballots. The official election results are below.

BELESHKO, Kenneth Wayne     134      ELECTED
BURNETT, Bob                            96       ELECTED
DEEHAN, Sean                            20       NOT ELECTED
PILON, Debbie                             58       NOT ELECTED

Thank you to everyone who voted. For the first time in Thorsby’s history, a special ballot was provided to eligible voters.

A swearing-in ceremony will be held on Tuesday, June 10 at 7 p.m. in the Village of Thorsby Office.
Prev Next

Leave a Comment