View All News

2017 Municipal Election

September 20 2017
Following the passing of the deadline for withdrawals, the official list of candidates for the 2017 Election is as follows:

Rasch, Barry
Raymond, Rod

Adams, Bill
Bryan, David
Foster, Ivor
Gilbert, Cory
Jardine, Lloyd
Poffenroth, Ken
Raymond, Nathan

The Municipal Elections take place on Monday October 16, 2017 and the polling station at the municipal office, will be open between 10:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m.

Advance Vote will be held, Saturday October 14, 2017 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Voting Station - Municipal Office, 4917 Hankin Street Thorsby

Prev Next

Leave a Comment