## Government of Alberta

## Municipal Affairs

## Elections Database

## **Official Election Results**

Name of Municipality:	THORSBY
Election Type:	General Election
Election Date:	2021-10-18

Section 97 of the Local Authorities Election Act Section 577 of the Municipal Government Act

Ward	Position	First Name	Last Name	Number of Votes Received (A = Acclaimed)	If declared elected check(X)	If Incumbent check(X)
	Mayor	Darryl	Hostyn	131	[X]	[ ]
	Mayor	Barry	Rasch	87	[ ]	[ ]
	Mayor	Rodney	Raymond	69	[ ]	[X]
	Mayor	Carol	Rempel	106	[ ]	[ ]
	Councillor	Ivor	Foster	96	[ ]	[X]
	Councillor	Cory	Gilbert	154	[X]	[X]
	Councillor	Jillian	Halliday	115	[ ]	[ ]
	Councillor	Jason	Kinswater	91	[ ]	[ ]
	Councillor	Johnathan	Miller	141	[X]	[ ]
	Councillor	Tracy	Musson	202	[X]	[ ]
	Councillor	Kenneth	Poffenroth	112	[ ]	[X]
	Councillor	Francesco	Raffa	98	[ ]	[ ]
	Councillor	Shelley	Rasch	185	[X]	[ ]
	Councillor	Nathaniel	Raymond	98	[ ]	[X]
	Councillor	Audrey	Watson	135	[ ]	[ ]
	Councillor	Barbara	Worshek	71	[ ]	[ ]

Number of Actual Voters 400 Number of Eligible Voters 740

I certify that this is a true statement of the results of the election held on

2021-10-18

Date of Election

Tamara Sloboda CPA, CGA

Date

The personal information on this form is being collected to to support the municipal election process and is authorized under the Local Authorities Election Act. The personal information will be managed in compliance with the privacy provisions of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act. If you have any questions concerning the collection of this personal information, please contact Capacity Building at 780-427-2225 or by writing to the Director, Capacity Building, 17th Floor, Commerce Place, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4L4. (Outside of Edmonton call 310-0000 to be connected toll free.)

Electronically signed and submitted to Municipal Affairs on 2021-10-19.