Thorsby Chamber of Commerce

Thorsby, Alberta Canada

President: Mitch Williams
Vice President: Cory Gilbert
Secretary: Bev Alcorn
Treasurer: Fay Purdie
Director: Carol Koller
Director: Song Hu C.G.A.
Director: Amanda Devloo
Director: Mike Williams
Director: Katherine Ruhr ( Appointed by Council)

Last modified on February 28, 2014  by Town of Thorsby

Category: Association


Did You Know?

Thorsby has a superb water management facility with membrane filtration and excess capacity.

If you're looking to start or move your water based business, we could be the perfect location! Contact the Town Office @ 780-789-3935 to find out more about our wonderful water treatment plant!